Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
RSS Feed Icon «

December 2018

»
Saturday, December 1, 2018
«  10/1 - 12/3  »
Sunday, December 2, 2018
«  10/1 - 12/3  »
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018
«  10/1 - 1:00 PM
12:10 PM - 1:40 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Landing an Internship
  • Location: B-100
  • Topical Areas: Alumni Events, Clubs and Organizations, Forums, Meetings, College Fairs, Social Gatherings, Special Events, Workshops
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Landing an Internship
  • Location: B-100
  • Topical Areas: Alumni Events, Theater, Outreach and Recruitment, Student Career Development, Training, Workshops
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar WinterFest
  • Location: Z - Central Quad Area (between North and South Quad)
  • Topical Areas: Special Events
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
11:00 PM - 12/12  »
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM