Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
RSS Feed Icon «

August 2014

»
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • DownloadShare on FacebookAdd to Google CalendarNew Student Welcome Day
  • Location: San Bernardino Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Alumni Events, College Fairs, Student Career Development
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day
Monday, August 18, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
All Day
Saturday, August 23, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, August 25, 2014
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, August 29, 2014
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:15 PM