Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:02 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar MCHS Senior Crossing
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Recognitions, Receptions, Special Events
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Umoja Tumaini
  • Location: Library Viewing Room (LIB-149)
  • Topical Areas: Recognitions
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Commencement 2019
  • Location: Football Field/Track
  • Topical Areas: Receptions, Recognitions, Special Events
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM