Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
RSS Feed Icon «

February 2020

»
Saturday, February 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Finding Your Calm
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Workshops, Special Events
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Love Me Notes
  • Location: Library Entrance
  • Topical Areas: Special Events, Outreach and Recruitment
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Finding Your Calm
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Workshops, Special Events
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Finding Your Calm
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Workshops, Special Events
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Finding Your Calm
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Workshops, Special Events
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM