Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
RSS Feed Icon «

December 2016

»
Friday, December 2, 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Valley WinterFest 2016
  • Location: San Bernardino Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Concerts, Films, Theater, Open Houses, Tours, Social Gatherings
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Nursing Application Workshop
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Deadlines, Registration Dates, Open Houses, Other, Outreach and Recruitment, Workshops
Friday, December 9, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Avenue Q
  • Location: Auditorium
  • Topical Areas: Alumni Events, Theater
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Choir Concert
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Concerts, Other
Saturday, December 10, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Avenue Q
  • Location: Auditorium
  • Topical Areas: Alumni Events, Theater
Sunday, December 11, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Avenue Q
  • Location: Auditorium
  • Topical Areas: Alumni Events, Theater
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM