Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Agency Forum
  • Location: B-100
  • Topical Areas: College Fairs, Employee Events, Special Events
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar SBVC Brick Reveal
  • Location: Kinesiology & Athletics Complex (Gym)
  • Topical Areas: Special Events, Fundraising
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Senior Day 2019
  • Location: Auditorium
  • Topical Areas: Special Events, Outreach and Recruitment, College Fairs
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Ties & Totes
  • Location: Campus Center Walkway
  • Topical Areas: Fundraising, Special Events
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Eco Movie Day
  • Location: Library Viewing Room (LIB-149)
  • Topical Areas: Clubs and Organizations, Special Events
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar FoodIEFest 2019
  • Location: Library Walkway
  • Topical Areas: Special Events, Social Gatherings
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Denim Day
  • Location: Cafeteria Entrance
  • Topical Areas: Clubs and Organizations, Special Events
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Annual Grad Fair
  • Location: Campus Center Walkway
  • Topical Areas: College Fairs, Special Events
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Annual Grad Fair
  • Location: Campus Center Walkway
  • Topical Areas: College Fairs, Special Events
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Student Film Festival Day 1
  • Location: San Bernardino Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Films, Recognitions, Receptions, Social Gatherings, Special Events
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Resume Workshop
  • Location: OTHER (SEE EVENT DESCRIPTION)
  • Topical Areas: Seminars, Special Events, Student Career Development, Training, Workshops
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Student Film Festival Day 3
  • Location: San Bernardino Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Films, Recognitions, Receptions, Social Gatherings, Special Events