Skip Navigation
 
Master Calendar
RSS Feed Icon «

September 2022

»
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar Filmmaker Critique
  • Location: Media Communications Building Room 142
  • Topical Areas: Theater, Student Career Development, Workshops
Monday, September 12, 2022
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar 48 Hour Audition Event
  • Location: Media Communications Building Room 142
  • Topical Areas: Films, Theater, Clubs and Organizations
Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Download Share on Facebook Add to Google Calendar 48 Hour Kick off
  • Location: Media Communications Building Room 142
  • Topical Areas: Films, Theater, Special Events
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM